Helpful Information

Booster Clubs
Baseball- Michelle Wiltshire smichellewiltshire@gmail.com 
Girls Volleyball- Bridgette Kwinn Bridgette Kwinn kwinnb@hotmail.com

Band & Orchestra Booster Club - SIMBA - simbapres20202@gmail.com
Amanda Espinoza  - This booster club supports the events for students involved in band and orchestra.


School Clubs

Anime - David Kukla david.kukla@tusd1.org . -  This club meets to discuss Anime.

Math Club - David Kukla david.kukla.tusd1.org  This club meets to practice and study mathematical subjects.

Band & Orchestra - Saul Garland Saul.Garland@tusd1.org  and Danielle Applegate sara.ortega@tusd1.org  This club meets to foster the topics of music.

Future Business Leaders of America - Rebecca Lawson rebecca.lawson@tusd1.org  This club students in gaining more information regarding the business environment.

Student Council - Sarah Smith sarah.smith@tusd1.org .  This club supports school activities and school spirit.

Key Club - Andy Pfannenstiel andrew.pfannenstiel@tusd1.org -  This club supports and volunteers with organizations and other areas.

LGBT + Union - Andy Pfannenstiel Andrew.Pfannenstiel@tusd1.org This club supports the LGBT students and creates an inviting environment.

National Honor Society - Chris Allen Christine.Allen@tusd1.org The club is for students that are in the National Honor Society

Improv & Drama - Kris Kissel kristian.kissel@tusd1.org  This club supports the art of acting and performing Improv and plays.

Robotics Club - Brandon Wingert brandon.wingert@tusd1.org  This club supports students with robotics.

Fellowship of Christian Athletes - Anne Hedgcock Anne.Hedgcock@tusd1.org  This club supports athletes.

Yearbook - Rebecca Lawson rebecca.lawson@tusd1.org  This club supports gathering information for the school yearbook.


Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 - SchoolDesk